Follow us on >>
 
Noemie (21)

21-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: French
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear future host family,

My name is Noémie, I am a French student living in North of France.
Professional and serious, I have a good contact with children and I am very motivated to put my skills at the service of your family.

I have two big brother and one little sister aged of 4.

I will soon be graduated of a History and Geography's degree and I had the opportunity to spend my last year of degree in Canada. I also had the chance to travel, which allowed me to open myself to different cultures.

I have been babysitting children of all ages since 15 years old, and I worked in a childcare agency for 2 years until I moved abroad. I also regularly give tutoring courses.
Finally, I was hired as a youth leader in an amusement park for two consecutive seasons.

I believe that a gap year in a host family can be a very rewarding experience before starting my master's degree in International Relations. Also, I am very curious to discover a new country and learn about different customs.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Singapore
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Singapore
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password