Follow us on >>
 
Kate (24)

24-year-old au pair
from Auckland, New Zealand

bulletpoint Nationality: New Zealander
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am a kind, enthusiastic and organised person who is looking for a lovely family I can join and help with childcare needs! I am currently doing a study exchange in the Netherlands to finish off my law degree from the University of Auckland in New Zealand. I have 6 (ish) months before I begin working a graduate law role in Auckland so am hoping to branch out and do something a bit different in this time. I am a chilled out kind of person, do not get stressed easily and prefer a calm lifestyle. You can expect me to be hardworking, honestly, reliable and organised. I am very tidy! I love doing activities with kids and getting out and about.

I love children, I have nannied and babysat since I was 14 for a variety of different families, all sorts of ages and different numbers of kids. This has ranged from full time work, to casual babysitting over the years. I love families which I can fit into easily, have open and honest communication with, and those who have similar values as me. My parents (who I live with when in New Zealand) are foster carers so we often have babies and younger children living with us, who I play an active role in looking after.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available July 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
bulletpoint New York
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password