Follow us on >>
 
Jadira Fransisca (42)

42-year-old au pair
from Amsterdam, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Geachte Heer/Mevrouw: Hierbij een kort curriculum van mijn School Nummer 73 European Union Solidarity Law voor AuPair:

1. European Union by Facebook API Developers School: https://publications.europa.eu/en/dashboard;

2. ING Bank N.V. by Facebook API Developers School: https://developer.ing.com/openbanking;

3. Airfranceklm by Facebook API Developers School: https://developer.airfranceklm.com/logout/logou- t;

4. Developers Creator School Facebook: https://developers.facebook.com/;

Truly,

Jadira Fransisca
Deontologie / Biologie / International National Agreements / OPC Investments Healthcare IFBL
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Netherlands
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Amsterdam
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Auditory disability
bulletpoint Diabetes
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 42 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

DutchEnglishFrench  Latin LA  Papiamento PA

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password