Follow us on >>
 
Jennifer (27)

27-year-old au pair
from Maassluis, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
About me
Hai,

My name is Jennifer and im searching for a new challing in life.
One of my goal inlive is tot travel and help people.
This oppertunity will fullfill my goal.

Also i have experience taking care of childeren.
And my sister have childeren.
I'm also a open person that respect people believe.

Do you want to know more about me.
Just feel free to contact me.

Greetings,

Jennifer
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Spain
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Barcelona
bulletpoint London
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Chronic disorder
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 27 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password