Follow us on >>
 
Steffi (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Gorinchem, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello! My name is Steffi and I am 22 years old. I am living in the Netherlands. I would like to work in Ibiza and since I love kids it would be the best of two worlds to live in ibiza and take care of kids. I have lots of experience working with mostly going chikdren. I have always been a babysitter and studied to become a daycare worker. Unfortuabatly I got ill dating my study so i didn't get my diploma. I do not mind to do household chores. I like to be active and explore, and be outside a lot. If you have any questions feel free to ask them!


Hope to talk to you soon!
Steffi
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 4 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Spain
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Giftedness
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password