Follow us on >>
 
Christi (26)

26-year-old au pair
from Jakarta, Indonesia

bulletpoint Nationality: Indonesian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi. I'm Christi. I'm from Manado, the one of the capital city in Indonesia. Now, I work as a nurse at one of the hospital in Jakarta city. I'm care, responsible, funny, and honest person.
I work in Jakarta city as a nurse, almost for 3 years. My family are living in Manado, North Sulawesi. It's a beautiful city close to the beach.
Beside work, at my free time I like to watching Korean movie, or meet up with my friend, or traveling with my friend. At the last month, my friend and I were went to Singapore for 5 days. It was the great experience aboard.
The job as a nurse make me more understand what is the caring, and I applying my knowledge to help people. At my department, sometimes I take care the children patient.
Actually, I am planning to resign for next couple of month. It is because I want to get experience living aboard. So, I hope by au pairing, I can get my wonderful experience aboard.

I want to be an au pair for improve my English skill, learn other country culture, and make some new friends.

I wish that my future aupair family will accept me as their member family, tell me the task will I do, and open for all about the contract.
Thank You
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available August 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Denmark
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Sweden
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Amsterdam
bulletpoint Copenhagen
bulletpoint Rotterdam
bulletpoint Stockholm
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 26 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Light housework

Spoken languages

EnglishIndonesian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password