Follow us on >>
 
David (21)

21-year-old au pair
from Windhoek, Namibia

bulletpoint Nationality: Namibian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi I'm 21 years of age I come from Africa in a country called Namibia in a small town called Windhoek
I am very open person easy to talk to, I come from a good family background where we don't have everything but we make the most out of what we have, I love sports I've played 6 different types of sports when I was younger Suck as cricket for the national team u17 ,soccer, swimming, tennis ,volleyball,right now my occupation a football coach at a sport academy where I coach and handle the youth such as u5/u19 .I've been coaching for 6 years now in my free time I help out my mom at her work place, I gym and play soccer for the youth club as well. The reason why I want to take this opportunity for being an au pair I want to travel the world meet new people, learn new culture and tradition, become a professional football Player. Being in one country all your life it's like being in your bed room where you know what's where.
I would like to take this opportunity and challenge myself to the limit
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Netherlands Antilles
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Burlington
bulletpoint London
bulletpoint Washington
bulletpoint Wassenaar
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Male
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

AfrikaansEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password