Follow us on >>
 
Karen (21)

21-year-old au pair
from Alexandria, United States

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello! I have always loved working with children and have had the opportunity to do so frequently in my life. I have babysat regularly for several years, worked caring for infants at a montessori school, and been a nanny for two lovely families of twin infants and twin toddlers. I have experience with all age groups. Reading books, singing songs, and playing outside are some of my favorite things to do with kids.

I am looking to experience and learn from another culture. Feel free to contact me and ask any questions you may have! I hope to find a family I’m the right fit for!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 9 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint China
bulletpoint Israel
bulletpoint Japan
bulletpoint Morocco
bulletpoint New Zealand
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password