Follow us on >>
 
Arijana (29)

29-year-old au pair
from Tivat, Montenegro

bulletpoint Nationality: Montenegrin
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
My name is Arijana Music. I'm from Montenegro, that is small country in Europe. I graduated Faculty of Business Mediterranean Studies, Tivat. Course: Marina and yacht safety management Bachelor degree.

I'm responsible, precise, I have good organisation skills. I love kids because they make me happy.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Bahamas
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Qatar
bulletpoint Russia
bulletpoint United Arab Emirates
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Abu Dhabi
bulletpoint Brussels
bulletpoint Doha
bulletpoint Dortmund
bulletpoint Dubai
Read more...
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 29 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children

Spoken languages

English  Montenegrin MX Russian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password