Follow us on >>
 
Nosihle (23)

23-year-old au pair
from Bologna, Italy

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Nosihle and I am writing to introduce myself and to tell you why I would like to be an au pair and why you should choose me.

My full name is Nosihle Happiness, but everyone calls me Nosihle. I am 23 years old (in June 2019 I'll be 24) and I am currently an au pair and my contract ends in May. But I come from South Africa, KwaZulu-Natal Province, 10 minutes drive away from the City of Durban. I live there with my uncle, aunt, my 2 brothers, my 4 cousins and 2 nieces.
I have 3 siblings, 1 sister Nozinhle who is a Chef in one of the hotels situated in Naples Florida and she's the 2nd born, my big brother Khanyisani who is a security at the King Shaka airport, little brother Senzo, who is doing his 4th year in Chiropractic at the University and I am the 3rd born and I am the qualified beauty therapist. Our mother passed away in 2017 but luckily we still have father who plays the both parties of being a father and mother to our lives. Me , my siblings and cousins
sometimes we argue but usually we all get on well and we help each other. Both my aunt, uncle and my father are excellent parents and I had a wonderful childhood and adolescence also thanks to them. My family support my choice of being an au pair wherever I want go and they think this would be a great experience as I love kids so much.
Speaking of family, I have 4 first cousins, which inturn have children, so I've always been used to having kids around. In Italy, I live with the host family, taking care of two beautiful, amazing kids. I don't usually work weekends unless otherwise the parents want to go out. If you're interested, kindly contact me at or you can text me on WhatsApp +27765575578. I am available to start on the 1st of June.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available June 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

EnglishMalay  Setswana TN SothoXhosaZulu

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password