Follow us on >>
 
Cocoroveanu (24)

24-year-old au pair
from Timișoara, Romania

bulletpoint Nationality: Romanian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello,
My name is . I finish university of theatre and now I have a job in a multinational company but I want to leave the city.
I like to dance, to do yoga, walking in the park, i love nature and I am vegetarian.
I don’t speak English very well but I want to learn.
I volunteerred as an educator at the kindergarten where my mom works.
I worked as an animator at children’s parties (disney characters).
I like to work with children, to learn things together.


Thanks
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available June 2019
bulletpoint For 6 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Spain
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishRomanian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password