Follow us on >>
 
Xandra Aubree (20)

20-year-old au pair
from Accra, Ghana

bulletpoint Nationality: Ghanaian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
About me
Hello,I'm creating an account on behalf of my mother who has been a great mother and caretaker of kids of all ages.she's an average woman with a good character and physique, naturally cares for people and has a panache for taking care of kids and a home.she's in her early 40's with much experience in parental care.She's a Christian
you can reach her on
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available August 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
bulletpoint London
bulletpoint Sydney
bulletpoint Vancouver
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password