Follow us on >>
 
Maya (28)

28-year-old au pair
from Madi, Nepal

bulletpoint Nationality: Nepalese
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear Host family,
First of all I want to thank you taking time to read my letter. In the following lines I want to tell you something about me.
My name is Maya and I am 26 years old.I live in Chitwan, Nepal. I am Currently studying bachelor's degree in commerce. I am a lovable, kind and a simple person, funny who love kids and dog.
I am doing job in the Kindergarten, this is 6 km away from my house. I have chosen this occupation because I liked working with children.As of now, I am working as a Tutor- help the kids at their homeworks and artcrafts after school.
I was surrounded by children back home since I live in village full of kids and young people and its really fun to be around them.Looking after kids is not new to me since I look after my niece and nephews.
I know how difficult it is to look after children, and it is really a huge responsibility but it is very fullfilling:) A smile from children can make my day and makes long day happy. Beginning of the year I took work in a Baby section aged 0-2 .In this time I have learned a lot about babies, for example: to swaddle, to bathing or bottle-feed a baby. Now, I am also indulged in the children care unit where I take care of different children aged 2-8 years old. In regular, I work 7 hours a day and begins everyday at 9 am.I love traveling a lot I am very much happy if I can travel or spend my holidays in different states and regions of our country. I had already gain more experience about aupair in denamrk .I also would like to interact a lot with the people , share and learn new things from them . I have always loved helping people and this would be a great opportunity to do so. I also believe becoming an au pair will help me to be a better mother when I have children on my own, which is my biggest dream in life. I hope I will become a member of the family, I want to get to know different cultures and to gain new experiences.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Luxembourg
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Sweden
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Stockholm
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishNepali

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password