Follow us on >>
 
Saga (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Stockholm, Sweden

bulletpoint Nationality: Swedish
bulletpoint Education: Primary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear Family
My name is Saga and I'm 18 years old. I live in Swedens capital Stockholm and studies my first year at social science at school.

This will be my first au pair.
I search for a family to come to under the summer during my school break that takes place between 7 June to about 20 August.
I will happily help you with everything you need. I'd love to exchange cultures, languages, and a lot of laughter.

I'm a person who loves to travel and to see and feel the differences between other cultures. I love to train, play football, ride a horse, play videogames, have a chat or just to explore the city. I'll always try to be positive and see the good thing in all situations. At school, I study French but I really love to learn different languages such as Spanish, Arabic or just improve my English.

My experience with childcare goes back about 2 years, I'd always loved to help my family and my friends with their child's. The child's been in the age between 1-13.

I would love to do this aboard because I love to experience different cultures, learn different languages and just to be out in the world.
For questions send me a message :)
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 3 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Egypt
bulletpoint Morocco
bulletpoint Tunisia
bulletpoint United Arab Emirates
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Abu Dhabi
bulletpoint Agadir
bulletpoint Cairo
bulletpoint Casablanca
bulletpoint Dubai
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishSwedish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password