Follow us on >>
 
edelawit (28)

28-year-old au pair
from Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

bulletpoint Nationality: Ethiopian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello There. I am kind, playful and responsible Christian lady. I love being a round with kids and play and take care of them. I have been working for a family as a babysitter for two years. I clean, organize there clothes and there house, I do wash, change dippers for the kid. I also feed and cook there meal according to there schedules. I spend time with the kids by teaching crafty things this help them to develop their physical and emotional abilities. I am protective when it comes to any dangerous or hurtful encounters. If you give me the chance you will get socially active fixable fun playful nanny you deserve for your family. please send me email for further detail
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password