Follow us on >>
 
Hana (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Rotterdam, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hii,

My name is Hana and I’m a 19-year-old girl from Rotterdam, the Netherlands. I’ve been in love witg kids ever since I was allowef to sit at the “older kids’ table”. I’m a very sporty person who plays lots of different sports, but my favourite is for sure soccer. I’ve been playing it since I was 5 years and I’ve never stopped since!
I have got expierence with kids because of my old school. I jused to organise huge sportevents for kids and I would have my own group of kids that I’d guide throughout the whole day. I never received a bad comment about my behaviour against a kid from a teacher, parent or even from a kid haha! I love being around kids becauce they give a special vibe that only the younger can give you. I can bond with a kid on multiple ways, if its sports, dolls, videogames, movies, I’m all in for it.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Los Angeles
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Asthma
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

BosnianDutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password