Follow us on >>
 
Diana (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Valladolid, Spain

bulletpoint Nationality: Indonesian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
Photos
×
About me
I see myself as a positive person, I like to see everything from the good side, I like to challenge myself with something new. I have a passion to help people and self development. I like to cook some Indonesian food, or some simple western food, i like to keep the house clean (even sometimes I mess up :D) but I have a habbit to put back things from where they were.

I like to laugh, jokes, and enjoy the time. I love to share many things with everyone especially children, guide them, share many things about humanity, making creative stuff, character building games, exploring science and much more fun. Sometimes i would like to enjoy myself alone by listening music, spend my time with my friends or family, reading, go to event, or simply going outside and enjoy the beauty of nature.

My father passed away when i was 12, since then i think that i have to be grow strong and creative.

I also like sports, specially martial arts, I was an athlete for a region karate team. When I was in high school, I take course and training institute and stayed in dormitory. We learned about 6 languages (which is I almost forgot it all :D lol), discipline, leadership, and learn how to fun and be creative to solve problems.

After highschool I take Midwifery diploma for 3 years. Certified traditional therapist training and basic hypnotherapist training in 2013 and also do some free social health services project. After my graduation of college, I was worked as a midwife and a part time therapist for two years. And also ever worked as a nurse at a school clinic.

updated
My experiences with the children of my current host family quite interesting, it is a total new experience that help me to grow and be a better person. Since this family is my first host family and also my first experience to go abroad, i have learnt so many things so far. They really helped me to go through the culture shock and I feel so lucky to be treated as a part of a family and that is why i would love some more experiences with another family, could that be your family? ;)
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Italy
bulletpoint Netherlands
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Frankfurt
bulletpoint Paris
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password