Follow us on >>
 
Phusanisa (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Bangkok, Thailand

bulletpoint Nationality: Thai
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello lovely host family
My name is Phusanisa, you can call me Fhon. I am 25 years old. I was born in 12 March 1993. Now I live in Bangkok, the capital city of Thailand, with my family. My family has 5 members, my dad 56y he is a police, my mom she 46y she is ,a Dentist assistant. my younger sister she 23y and younger brother he 13y. Me and my family can talk and consult everything. They are important for my life so much. And i love to spend time with my sister she is my bestfriend
I was being raised in Thai culture which gives me many pleasant personal qualities such as; I have a high responsibilities and can be flexible, easy going , independent ,politeness, humility, gratefulness and restraint of negative emotions are highly values in Thai society and i positive thinking. As you know it, Thais are well-known for their friendliness and great hospitality. I have many friends in Thailand all of them are good things a big part of my life.
You can contact me on Skype id : fon_far_tawan
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Sweden
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench  Thai TH

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password