Follow us on >>
 
Gia (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Quezon City, Philippines

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I am Gia and I come from the Philippines. I am 25 years old already. After I finished a 3 year job as a data analyst, I decided that I wanted to travel. Au pairing or babysitting is natural to my inclinations because I was trained at home while I was younger. I had 3 younger siblings whom I took care when they were kids.

I also had babysitting summer jobs while in highschool and tutorial jobs while studying in college. My English is good enough and understandable so communicating with me through this language would not be a problem.

Light housekeeping is fine with me. Also, I can teach you the Filipino language if you are interested.

I am an outdoors person. I love the mountains and the beaches so you wouldn't get worried about me being homesick or stuck inside my room. I have been away from my family for several years already so being homesick is not always an issue for me. I see them but it is rarely. Family is still important for me and I hope to become a part of your family for quite sometime and be a big sister to your kids.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Central African Republic
bulletpoint Maldives
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Sweden
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishTagalog

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password