Follow us on >>
 
Lucia (17)

17-year-old au pair
from Madrid, Spain

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi!
My name is Lucía and I am a 16 years old spaniard who is looking forward to work as an au pair abroad. I havev a high level speaking and writing english (B2 Cambridge certification), i know some basic french and also spanish as my mothertong.

As I have 6 free months, and I have always wanted to travel and learn about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people and talking and sharing experiences, I decided to applicate as an au pair. I have previously taken care of children on summer, so I have some experience. I could start from now on and finish on august, as I have to return to start my higher studies.

I am a responsible, hardworking and cheerful girl who loves arts and teaching (any subject). I also love reading books when I have some leisure time, listening to music,dancing and watching movies, going out with friends or preparing lunch or dinner with my family. I like playing soccer and voleyball and making any sort of crafts.

I am so excited with the opportunity to know you better and to be a member of your family.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Best wishes,
Lucía
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Austria
bulletpoint Denmark
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Italy
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 17 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password