Follow us on >>
 
Regine (24)

24-year-old au pair
from Münster, Germany

bulletpoint Nationality: German
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear future host family, my name is Regine and I am 23 years old. I am from Germany and will graduate from university in July 2019 with a business degree. Before I start my job in London at a company called Bloomberg, I would love to improve my Spanish and learn more about the culture in South America. I already worked as an Au Pair for two years in California, where I took care of an 8-month-old Baby. I got along really well with my host family and we are still in contact. I know what to expect from an Au Pair Job and I know that it can be challenging sometimes. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my time as an Au Pair so much that I would like to do it again and gain more experience Me as a person, I love to travel or meet up with friends. I am a very active person, I play soccer, love to ski, surf, and swim. I know that 3 months are not a lot but if you think that I would be a good fit for your family, I promise you that I would give my very best.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available August 2019
bulletpoint For 3 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Argentina
bulletpoint Bolivia
bulletpoint Brazil
bulletpoint Chile
bulletpoint Colombia
Read more...
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Buenos Aires
bulletpoint Lima
bulletpoint Santiago
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password