Follow us on >>
 
Aenna (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Bonn, Germany

bulletpoint Nationality: German
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Search for an Au-Pair? I am the right person for you!
Hello,
My name is Aenna and I am currently preparing for my A-levels in April. I love in a small town called Geseke which is near Bonn. I am now 17 years old but soon I am going to be 18 years old. I love speaking English as well as teaching which is why I want to work as an au pair. I am especially interested in Asian countries because of my interest in Asian culture as well as people and traditions. Because my parents have full time jobs ( Mom is teacher; Father works in a company) I am able to cook and do homework so I am independent as well as reliable. Besides, I am also thinking about working abroad which is why working as an au-pair would be a good experience.
I’m looking forward hearing from you!
Sincerely
Aenna
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available September 2019
bulletpoint For 6 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint China
bulletpoint Japan
bulletpoint South Korea
bulletpoint Taiwan
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password