Follow us on >>
 
Juliane (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Angra dos Reis, Brazil

bulletpoint Nationality: Brazilian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
HELLO FAMILIES,

I am a responsable person, creative and adorable, that I am looking for new experiences in my life. My goals are educational, cultural and social. I hope to exchange knowledge in this wonderful program, make new friends, improve my English skills and have the opportunity to be part of a foreign family, I'd like to help take care of children and learn together them a new way to live the life. =)

Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available September 2019
bulletpoint For 3 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Ireland
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Portugal
Read more...
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Amsterdam
bulletpoint Dublin
bulletpoint London
bulletpoint Orlando
bulletpoint Paris
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishPortuguese

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password