Follow us on >>
 
Lutein (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Cannes, France

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I was born in Amsterdam but I've lived the biggest part of my life in the South of France. I went to an international school, so I speak English, French, and Dutch fluently. I finished school in July 2018 and got my diploma. I am currently taking a year off before going to university next year. I did a lot of babysitting throughout high school, I worked at a sailing school with children every day during the summer, and I currently have a job every Wednesday at a preschool/primary school. I am naturally very caring and attentive, which is something I have noticed is a great attribute when working with children. I also have a little bit of a "childish" side myself (in the best way possible, I promise), so it is very easy for me to bond with children and taking part in their activities while remaining very responsible. I love cooking and I also do most of the cleaning at home. My goal during my year off before university is to meet new people and live a new life while making myself as useful as possible for someone who needs it.
Contact me via my email
lutein
k a l k s m a
@
gmail
.
com
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available February 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Los Angeles
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

DutchEnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password