Follow us on >>
 
Saar (16)

16-year-old au pair
from Zwolle, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear Family,

My name is Saar (Sara might be easier to pronounce), I am currently 16 years old but at the time I will start being an au pair I will be 17 years old. I was born and raised in the Netherlands, in a pretty small city. Right now I'm in my last year of pre-university education. I am going to study psychology, but first I'm taking a gap year to be an au pair. My preference goes to the UK so I can improve my English fluency, grammar and vocabulary. I have babysat for about a year on a boy (2 years old) and a girl (five years old). Unfortunately, they moved. Children give me a lot of positive energy and I enjoy having fun with them and teach them things. If they're happy, I'm happy. I'm looking forward to being part of a lovely family for about a year.


I live at home, my family consists of my mother, my father and my brother (18 years old). In my spare time, I go to the gym, I hang out with my friends and I work at a pizzeria. I've babysat for about a year on a boy (1.5 years old) and a girl (five years old). I really enjoyed this. We did a lot of fun stuff, for example, we decorated some cake, we went to the playground or we just stayed at home doing puzzles and read some books. And of course, changing diapers is part of the job as well.

I'm very responsible and independent. Seeing children develop is the best thing. I love to see them happy and do a lot of fun things with them. I want to go abroad because I like taking a leap in the dark. I think that it's very important to challenge yourself sometimes in order to achieve things in life. Besides that, it will improve my English which is helpful for my future study. I'm a very caring person and taking care of children is something I like. Not only doing the fun things with them is important but help them when they're sad and talk about the things that bother them is essential in my opinion. Of course, I will teach them the things that you want me to and I will follow your ideas of what's best for your children.

I will be available from July 2019, after my exams. But I can start later in 2019 as well if that's your preference.

I would love to meet you and your family!
Please feel free to contact me, my email is: saarvdboog1 @ gmail .com
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available July 2019
bulletpoint For 3 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
bulletpoint London
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 16 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

DutchEnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password