Follow us on >>
 
Milou (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Rotterdam, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear parents,

I am a second year Chinese student at the university of Leiden in the Netherlands. In 2019 I will go to a university in Taiwan for 3 months. After that, in the end of may/beginning of june I hope to be able to find a au pair family to share my positivity with for a month.

For 7 years I have experiences with babysitting all kinds of children. Because I also have a younger (half) sister who is now 4years old, I have most experience with younger children. It is my passion to spend time with children, make them laugh, take care of them, do fun things and help them with homework. Because I feel really responsible while doing this work, I took a EHBO workshop and got my diploma for it. EHBO is Dutch for First Aid.

If you live in Singapore and would like to get some extra help with your child or children, please feel free to contact me!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available May 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Singapore
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Epilepsy
bulletpoint Physical disability
 
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

ChineseDutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password