Follow us on >>
 
Claudia (24)

24-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hey family!

I am Claudia, a responsible and loving person with an inner child not so inner...
I guess that's why I love kids, and kids love me! :)

I am looking forward to immerse myself into the dutch culture since I love this country. And what better way to do so than by living there while doing something that I like, which is enjoying the company of children!

Ik spreek nog geen Nederlands, yet! But I would love to do so, and I am already taking my lessons with Duolingo. Hope you can help me in my learning journey.

Previously,
I've worked as a nanny for two years, when I was in Barcelona, for a French family with two kids (6 and 9 years old at the time) which whom I still keep in touch and see when I go back home. They would be glad to provide any relevant information for you, if needed.

Currently,
I volunteer at Hackney Pirates in London, helping young people to develop their literacy, confidence and perseverance.

And I cannot help but entertain and laugh with every baby or kid that comes to the store where I work, while their parents browse and get some skin care consultations.

I am a low-maintenance person that enjoys nature, yoga, creativity and alone time. In the house, I am respectful, clean and organised.

I am also an ambitious person, pursuing a self employed career with several projects in mind.

However, my ultimate goal is to build a safe space for kids and families somewhere in the African continent. In the meantime, I take this as a great opportunity to deepen my understanding with and about children.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 3 - 18 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Netherlands
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

CatalanEnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password