Follow us on >>
 
Irene (32)

32-year-old au pair
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I made several studies on Art and Design, Sports Teacher, and as Administration Customer Relationship. But now, in this time, I am studing English by myself and a little Italian ( I can understand it but I need to learn more to speak it )

I have 12 years experience with children of all ages, and people with disabilities, working as Swimming Teacher, sports teacher, psychological and cultural activities.

I also worked as lifeguard and technical first aid by "Federación Española de Salvamento y Socorrismo"

I am volunteer at several institutions, all related to humanitarian work, and help people in need and disabled.

On the other hand, I realize works about Art/ Design/Advertising as Graphic Designer for different platforms and customers.

To do this, I try to be assertive, empathetic, hospitable, polite and responsable person.

Therefore, my personal interests is about to help people by humanitarian assistance and Social action, Childhood Education, Protection of animals/Nature, Human rights, Art, Design, Music, Science and technology, Travel and experience different cultures... and with many hobbies as video games, visiting museums, swimming, cycling, play football, look the sea...

For me, it is important to note that I do not drink and I do not smoke. And in consequence, especially, on a normal free day or weekend, I usually visit different places or cities / museums, Conferences, Libraries, Events and different points of interest / or go to an academy to learn languages..

Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Italy
bulletpoint Qatar
bulletpoint United Arab Emirates
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Auditory disability
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
 
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 32 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishItalianSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password