Follow us on >>
 
Charlotte (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Amsterdam, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello there,

My name is Charlotte and I am a 22 year old Hospitality Business Student. As I am currently taking a block off school, I saw the opportunity to do what I love doing most; working with children. Since a young age I have given fieldhockey training to teams, and when I was 14 years old I started babysitting. I have experience with children of all ages, and consider myself to be a sweet, loyal, patient but direct babysitter with clear boundaries. With a younger sister and brother, I have always had a great feeling of responsibility, and taking care of someone is what I do best.

Recommendations are of course possible upon request!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 3 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Ireland
bulletpoint Norway
bulletpoint Sweden
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Asthma
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password