Follow us on >>
 
Menna (20)

20-year-old au pair
from Cairo, Egypt

bulletpoint Nationality: Egyptian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I graduated from an American school and acquired an American diploma. I was accepted into a British university here in Egypt (accredited) with a 40% scholarship due to my high GPA and SAT score. I’m currently an International Business student and I work as a Business Development Assistant, as well as an English tutor. My latest interests have been studying Korean and caring for animals.
Last summer I volunteered as an English teacher at an underprivileged children’s center in South Korea and I absolutely loved it! I taught for almost 2 months and since I have basic knowledge of Korean, communicating with the kids was not hard at all. I would love to get a chance to work with children once more in Korea while further studying Korean and the culture.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available May 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint South Korea
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

ArabicEnglishFrenchKorean

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password