Follow us on >>
 
Dianne (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Eindhoven, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello,
My name is Dianne. I am 25 years old. I have been a nanny for several wonderful families for 4 years. I have a childcare diploma and worked at a daycare are for almost 2 years before I became a nanny. I have experience with children of all ages and different mental and or physical disabilities.

I love it being creative with children, go outside and teach them things. besides that I think it is very important to be clear to children and use the same rules and ideas ad their parents.

What else can I tell about myself? Well, I am a cheerful, patient and honest person. That I like to work with children is obvious. I am creative and love to travel.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available August 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 2 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Iceland
bulletpoint India
bulletpoint Ireland
bulletpoint Norway
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Auditory disability
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password