Follow us on >>
 
Brittany (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Cape Town, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
¡Hola / Hello!

I have recently moved to the beautiful Marbella, Spain to begin my travels abroad. This was due to my strong desire to travel as well as begin pursuing my passion which is to work with children.

After I graduated from high school, I completed my TEFL course. Meaning I am qualified to teach English abroad. While teaching is the field I wish to enter in the future, for now I am wanting to use that knowledge and experience to tutor and au pair.

I have also completed my PLAY course, which focususes purely on the ages from birth to 5 years old. Therefore I am able and happy to take care of all ages.

I am adventurous, bubbly yet very down to earth. Working with children allows me to express my true passion and brings out the most positive and playful side to me.

My patience goes hand in hand with my energetic spirit, which creates a close bond with the little ones through various tasks and activities.

I am not only capable of au pairing and baby sititing but also of cleaning, light cooking and gardening. I have a big heart for animals too, therefore looking after them if needed is never an issue.

The only downfall is that I do not have a European drivers licence as of yet but that is definitely something I wish to obtain soon. However if this is not required for the job, I am 100% willing and capable to do any of the above mentioned tasks with a smile.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Kind regards
Brittany
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Spain
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Dyslexia
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

AfrikaansEnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password