Follow us on >>
 
Reema (29)

29-year-old au pair
from Mumbai, India

bulletpoint Nationality: Indian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear Host Family,
I'm Reema from Mumbai, I love children, animals, nature, art, music, dancing..I'm a very kind, fun, loving, full of life, happy person..I have relevant experience with children and animals, very young and growing..I took care of my younger brother, cousin's, niece's and nephew's..My nephews grew up under my care after their parents divorced..Being around children and doing something for them gives me immense happiness..I'm looking for a fun, happy, kind, loving family who matches my energy and is happy to have me and my service..l..Im ok with working for single parent too..ooking forward to meet you soon!!!

Regards and Blessings x
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Female
  • 29 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishHindi

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password