Follow us on >>
 
Marta (32)

32-year-old au pair
from Haarlem, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear family,

This is Marta and I am from a small village in the middle of mountains called Santa Maria de Palautordera, near Barcelona. I am an optimistic girl and full of life.

I’m currently living and working in Portugal and the job contract ends in December. So I am looking for a family to start on January of 2019.

I have worked as an aupair in several countries: Ireland, France, Morocco and Switzerland.

I love travelling but my dream now is to go the Netherlands to get to know your culture and learn a little of dutch too.

I love kids a lot. I love spending time with them, teaching and being taught to me too.

I have a degree in criminology and social and child integration. I am a very patience person, tidy, clean, easy going and energetic girl.

I also love to go into the wild, going out with my bicycle, walk and discover news places.

I love animals and life in nature. Live in peace, the peace that is breathed in Netherlands.

I hope to come to there very soon.

Thanks in advanced,

Marta.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Ireland
bulletpoint Morocco
bulletpoint Netherlands
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Lelystad
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Auditory disability
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Chronic disorder
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Epilepsy
bulletpoint Giftedness
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Female
  • 32 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

CatalanEnglishFrenchPortugueseSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password