Follow us on >>
 
Nthatuoa (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Maseru, Lesotho

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I am a 25 year old final year law student at the university of Namibia. I am from a small country inside South Africa called Lesotho. I came to Namibia to study and ever since I've been here I have been fascinated by trying new things, learning and exploring and letting myself out there. I am a very young and fit black lady and I am looking forward to new experiences. I'd love to settle in Europe one day and this is a way of me starting to finance my dream. I love crafts so much and enjoy working. I have 2 siblings whom I love so much. I also have 3 nieces. They adore me. They cry so much when I have to go to school and I always look forward to seeing them every holiday. I am 25 and I'm willing to put myself there, I don't have a child but I will probably someday because kids are adorable and they are a smile keeper. They lighten up the room and I love being around them. I'd be honoured to be given the opportunity. ??
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 23 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Chester
bulletpoint London
bulletpoint Manchester
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password