Follow us on >>
 
Azuzena (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Madrid, Spain

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi families,my name is Azucena,I am 25 years old.
I would like au pair ,because i love the children and i would like improve my english or french.
I have looked after children,most of all my cousins,we are many cousins,also the neighbors´s children, 7 month ago was my last job like baby sister,now i finished my tourism studies,for that i would like improve my english or french.

I am so exited to begin with us,I am waiting your answers

My best regards

A.B.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Israel
bulletpoint Malta
bulletpoint Morocco
Read more...
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Calgary
bulletpoint Casablanca
bulletpoint Dubai
bulletpoint Eilat
bulletpoint Jeddah
Read more...
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Auditory disability
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password