Follow us on >>
 
Alessandra (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Milan, Italy

bulletpoint Nationality: Italian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I’m a positive and energetic person;
Positive: I love life and I want to put my good energy in every stuff I do also because the time is not come back so it’s important to paid attention in every single moment. I’m a solar person who like stay with the people and alsoinajobIliketoworkinaTeam;I’m reliable,my friends know it,because I like to
be clean and one at person.
Energetic: I’m organized and tidy person who like to be always with things to do; I love sports and dancing (I did: volleyball/swimming/ gymnastics/Latin dance/Hip Hop/modern and I’m almost doing Gym about three years).
I love stay with animal and stay in the middle of the nature for meditation or just for enjoy the beautiful things around us with music or friends.
My passion are :Reading and learn always new things!
In the end I’m extrovert person, I trust in myself and in my potentiality!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available June 2019
bulletpoint For 6 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Chile
bulletpoint Japan
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Santiago
bulletpoint Tokyo
bulletpoint Toronto
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Auditory disability
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
 
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishItalianSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password