Follow us on >>
 
Raja (29)

29-year-old au pair
from Marrakesh, Morocco

bulletpoint Nationality: Morrocan
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi Mme/Sir,
Thank you for visiting my profile and I am waiting to hear from you..
My name is Raja. I am 28 years old;Graduated from university.I have already worked as a babysitter/nanny for different families at domicile and in several hotels in marrakech.

I am quiet ,responsible and serious.I am trustful and very patient and I am a good listener as well.

I love children very much.I love taking care of them and spending time with them.It makes me very happy when I see their smiles..I will make sure that they spend good time with me; playing,doing activities,going for trips or to the garden..

If you hire me Mme/Sir,I will make sure that I provide a good level of care for your children and, of course,he/she will be my focus during my work hours..

I am looking for a nice family to join soon..
please if you are interested on me,do not hesitate to contact me immediately.

This is My email (rajaoughmour[a]gmail.com)
Whatsapp : +212 641499170
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 6 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Egypt
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Turkey
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Adana
bulletpoint Ankara
bulletpoint Cairo
bulletpoint ─░stanbul
bulletpoint Izmir
bulletpoint Toronto
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 29 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Light housework

Spoken languages

ArabicEnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password