Follow us on >>
 
Jesseca (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Maarsbergen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I originally come from South Africa. I married my husband a year ago and moved to the Netherlands.
I am currently studying interior design and work as a freelance graphic designer.
I am an honest, committed and reliable person. I am creative and full of energy, i love spending time with children and have a lot of experience with children from when I lived in South Africa. While I was in South Africa I led the children ministry at our church, so I have a lot of experience with a range of different ages of children .
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Netherlands
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Doorn
bulletpoint Leusden
bulletpoint Utrecht
bulletpoint Woudenberg
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password