Follow us on >>
 
Elise (17)

17-year-old au pair
from Schimmert, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Canadian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am born in Ireland and have lived in Canada for the last 8 years. After completing high school in June I have moved to the Netherlands and am living with Dutch relatives. My aim this year is to integrate into Dutch society and speak the language more proficiently in order to begin my studies at a Dutch university in September 2018.

My experience with children consists of extended volunteer work with children's summer programs for pre-schoolers and older children. I also have experience within my family with newborns and toddlers.

Throughout my three years of high school I took part in the volunteer Rotary Interact club and I became the treasurer in the last year. This club is a branch off club from Rotary, a worldwide service club. Our club organized fundraising events within the school to raise money for good causes within the community and for international projects.
During my time in high school, I also took the Sports Medicine classes through which I became certified in CPR / AED for adults, children and babies, and furthermore my Health Care Responder certification through St. John's Ambulance. Through this course I also obtained work experience in First Aid by volunteering as the Athletic Trainer for some of the school sports teams.

Next year I hope to begin studying Medicine in Maastricht and I would like to work part time or full time as an au pair / nanny in the mean time.

Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Netherlands
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Maastricht
bulletpoint Sittard
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Female
  • 17 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password