Follow us on >>
 
Hayat (32)

32-year-old au pair
from Amsterdam, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi, my name is Hayat and I'm a 32 year old Dutch/Moroccan girl. I absolutely love children! I've been an nanny for longer then 8 years and I've worked for a lot of families. I am a qualified nanny with a lot of experience and I also have a child FIRST AID diploma. Being an au-pair gives me the great opportunity to visit a new place, meet new people and learn about their culture.

I'm a very patient,fun and easy going girl. I'm creative and I will always find something to do. I would like to find an easy going family too and I will adapt to the standards and values of your family.


Phone: 0031629189948
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available September 2017
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Miami
bulletpoint New York
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
 
bulletpoint Allergy
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 32 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password