Follow us on >>
 
Sarah (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Tarragona, Spain

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi! My name is Sarah, I have 18 years old, and I'm from Catalonia, Spain. Recently, I've been experiencing for 2 months being an AuPair in Australia, taking care of a 2 years old girl. I was teaching her Catalan and helping in her development. Since I liked the exxperience, I want to try it another time, but not as far as I want the last time, so I want to stay over Europe, and live a good experience. In Spain, I was working for an equestrian center with the kids, so I was teaching and taking care of them and the horses. I was also working with an english academy that organized swimming pool lessons and I was helping them to teach kids to swim. I am so sociable, I love to develop kids imaginetion, and I am helpful and responsible, as I am active too. I'd help at the BASIC house tasks too, not so far as that. My english skills are advanced, so it'd be no problem! Thank you for reading me! xx
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Italy
bulletpoint Norway
bulletpoint Switzerland
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

CatalanEnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password