Follow us on >>
 
Naina (23)

23-year-old au pair
from Jakarta, Indonesia

bulletpoint Nationality: Indonesian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi! I'm Nayna, I'm from Indonesia, I'm 23 year old, I live with my mom, dad, and my 2 siblings. I'm a law student but I think it's time to take a break for a moment and try to explore the new things. I'm a muslim but I don't really practice my religion. I love to run, workout, and going to the gym, I'm good with children. I love to cook and bake, I can do some light housework. I'm interested in being an au pair. I've always wanted to live abroad and learn about a different culture. I've had experience with babysitting kids. It would be my pleasure to become a part of your beautiful family.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available October 2017
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Denmark
bulletpoint Finland
bulletpoint Germany
Read more...
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Copenhagen
bulletpoint Stockholm
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password