Follow us on >>
 
Branka (29)

29-year-old au pair
from Zadar, Croatia

bulletpoint Nationality: Croat
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear my new family,
my name is Branka and I am a pre-school teacher from Zadar, the most beautiful town in Croatia. I decided to make something new in life and become au pair for a few months. I have a lot of experience in working with children from 1 to 7 years old.
During my studies I volunteered in kindergartens.
From May 2016 to May 2017, I worked at the kindergarten Sun .I have a lot of experience in working with children, practically my whole life spins around the kids and I enjoy it. My English language is good but would like to improve it. I would like to start as aupair by the end of September or early October
I describe myself as the person that the world is watching with the child's eyes. :))
I would like to have a family that is nice, fun and relaxed, a family that will help me fit into the new world and also help me to explore this new world a bit. I will offer to my new family all my help,attention and love.If you want a simple and responsible girl please feel free to contact me.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available October 2017
bulletpoint For 6 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Ireland
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 29 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

CroatianEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password