Follow us on >>
 
Amarens (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Dokkum, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello! My name is Amarens and I am currently 18 years old (10-07-1998). I currently live in the Netherlands, but I am born on Aruba. I have lived there for ten years, and afterwards lived in Italy for four years. I have been living in the Netherlands for about five years now. I have attended international schools and speak fluent English, Dutch and Frisian. I speak German quite well and have basic skills in Spanish and Italian. I describe myself to be very mature for my age, since I have always lived abroad which made me very independent. I am very social and trustable. I am always in for a new experience! I currently study International Hotelmanagement at Stenden University in Leeuwarden.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available June 2017
bulletpoint For 0 - 2 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Spain
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglishGermanWestern Frisian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password