Follow us on >>
 
Kimberly (24)

24-year-old au pair
from Solihull, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me

Hello Families, I'm Kimberly I am 24 years old and living in England, I am currently working in a childminders caring for children from 8 months old to 9 years old. I have 4 years childcare experience after completing my level 2 and 3 qualifications.I'm a very outgoing energetic person who has always had a passion for working with children, teaching them and watching them grow and develop their personalities is lovely. I enjoy spending time with family friends and being outside, i ave a bog family with 4 nephews and 3 nieces all in the age group 1-6.
I am a fun-loving girl, and my hobbies include anything in the water; swimming, surfing, paddle boarding, rowing, boating! I live at home with my mother and stepfather and have an older sister who lives close to us. I have a nephew who is 3 years old and a niece who is 18 months old, and I spend a lot of time looking after them for my sister. This means I have plenty of experience with babies and toddlers. I also looked after a 3 year old girl for the summer months every day while her mother worked, two years ago.


I would like to be an au pair because I love working with children, I'm good at it and have hands on experience, and I'd like to combine this with learning a new language and living in a new and exciting place for the summer. Not only would I have an enjoyable summer, I'd help out a family who needs childcare and also learn a new language and be able to improve my CV with this experience.
I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you.
yours sincerely,
Kimberly.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Austria
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Germany
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Auditory disability
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Chronic disorder
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Epilepsy
bulletpoint Giftedness
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password