Follow us on >>
 
cynthia (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Leeuwarden, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I've always had a passion for taking care of people. My mom took care of foster children all of my life and I use to be the one that cooks, clean and watch them while my mom was working. I took care of children with autism, ADHD, ADD , behavioral issues and so forth. My major in college was Social work specifically child development. I have tutored and taught classes of students of the ages of 7-11. I've taken of neighbors and local children. I am hardworking, fun, friendly, open-minded person. I would do more than what you ask me to and treat your children like family. I love to clean. If the children are sleeping instead of being on my phone or watching t.v, I would clean. I enjoy staying busy.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Netherlands
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Leeuwarden
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Auditory disability
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password