Follow us on >>
 
Shamini (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Sunshine Coast, Australia

bulletpoint Nationality: Australian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi Families, my name is Shamini, I am 20 years old and from the Sunshine Coast in Queensland, Australia. I have been nannying for a wonderful family with three beautiful girls (15 months, six and ten years old). I have also worked on summer camps for 4 years, and have recently (December 2016) returned from a 6 month volunteer placement on a children's holiday ranch in Canada. I have a Diploma in Social Science, hold a current first aid certificate and have a police check. I enjoy working with children and am looking for a loving and fun family to become a part of. I enjoy cooking, crafts, the beach, going to church and visiting new places. If I seem like a good fit for your family, I'd love to hear from you.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2018
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Beverly Hills
bulletpoint Calabasas
bulletpoint Charlotte
bulletpoint Los Angeles
bulletpoint New York
bulletpoint Rancho Cucamonga
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Asthma
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password