Follow us on >>
 
Andre (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Austin, United States

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello, I'm a American (from Texas), eager for the opportunity to travel abroad. I would like to help take care of your children and even your pets. I'm a very hard-working, trustworthy person. I usually keep to myself. I usually follow instructions and any rules that are given. Very Neat & organized. I can also provide extra assistance with other help you might need, also hopefully taking up work while there for extra income.

I enjoy learning new languages and experience and immerse myself within different cultures. Very open-minded, ready to learn more about the Arts, Music, Environment, etc. I'm very fond of sitting somewhere quietly and reading or listening to music. Besides English, I'm able to understand French (although I'll need practice as it's been awhile). Quite quick at picking up languages.

Hope to hear back soon.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Mexico
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Mexico City
bulletpoint Montreal
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Male
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password