Follow us on >>
 
Dalita (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Ampére, Brazil

bulletpoint Nationality: Brazilian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I’m from the south Brazilian, I was born and I grew up in a small city called Ampére, which one is close to the bord of Argentina and Paraguai. I left my hometown to study at the university when I was 16 years old, I majored in veterinary 3 years ago. As you can imagine, I’m a person who loves animals, specially dogs and cats. After my graduation I worked in pig production, but I discovered that I don’t like to work in this speciality, what is understandable once I don’t eat pig (I don’t eat chicken too, but I’m not vegetarian, I just can’t eat them).
A big true about me is that I’m a family person, I love my family and they are the most important thing for me. Although I’m far from them, we are always in contact.

About myself I guess very difficult describe me, but I can say I'm an honest, friendly, patient, polite, funny and smile girl. My friends say I'm sweet, partner, responsible and funny. Sometimes I'm a little shy, but I'm usually outgoing, it’s a point about feel comfortable with the ambient. I like to be with people, but I like to be alone too, I need a time to myself, to recharge my energy.

In relation of my hobbies, I’m a normal young woman who likes to hang out with friends, to know new places and people, but I’m not a party girl and I really like to stay at home too. I like to read and write. I like to write about my feelings or whatever subject that I have in my mind. I love to listen to music, specially some kinds of Brazilian music, like sertanejo and pop rock gaucho. I like to watch series and movies, and to make crafts to relax, delicate things. I like to cook, specially pies/cakes and pasta. I’m not a very athletic person, I like to work out at the gym and to take walk outdoors. Makeup is other passion that I have.
Experience with kids:
I have some cousins and a godson (1-7 years old), they are adorable and we usually to play a lot. When I was a teenager, I was a member of a traditional dance group in my city, and I used to help the group of small kids. Before my travel to Europe I also did volunteer work in a kindergarten, and was fantastic, I worked with kids between 1-6 years old, especially 1 year old and 3-4 years old. I miss them, kind children. Nowadays, I’m au pair in Luxembourg, it’s a couple 6 (girl) and 9 (boy) years old. In the first moment were difficult because I didn’t speak French and the kids doesn’t speak English or Portuguese, but now we build a good connection and it’s good to work with them.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 9 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Brussels
bulletpoint Namur
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchPortuguese

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password